Font size

Discover the heritage

The CCMP gathers 6 towns: Beynost, Miribel, Neyron,Saint Maurice de Beynost,Thil, and Tramoyes. This area boasts important cultural and natural features that everyone can enjoy time and time again.

The Madonna

The Carillon

The cultural heritage

6 cultural trails

The natural heritage resources

The blue ring and the viarhona

The European Heritage Days

Opening hours

From Tuesday to Friday :
10 to 12:30 a.m. & 3 to 6 p.m.
Saturday : 9 to 12 a.m.
Closed during bank holidays
Phone number: (0033) (0)478556116